Personal..

September 28, 2009 at 16:50 (DICKSON)

Many things are bothering me these few days.. my life and school.

Just don’t know how am I suppose to deal with all these.

Me, practically being stalked by people whom I don’t know, and had never seen before?! plus they’re talking scandals about me.. I mean by ~ why.

Love me or Hate me, its still an obsession, especially when u’re cyber-stalking me.. its sick!

School, one my Girlfriend quits, not sure why is it, but most likely its link to the same term, stress!

Many of us didn’t had enough sleep for days ever since the submission dates of our projects are drawing near, like myself for example, i literally didn’t sleep for 5days straight and yet I went clubbing! how wonderful can that be! haa

Will I ever smile again?

 

XOXO,

Leave a comment